top of page
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

The 22 Club is back!!!
The 22 Club is an Alpha Sigma Chapter of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Scholarship Fundraiser! Donate $22 to our scholarship fund and you become a member of the 22 Club.

You receive:
-Automatically entered into a monthly drawing to win great prizes such as gift cards, paraphernalia, jewelry, free admission/entry to an event or the like. There will be 6 chances to win starting October 2021 and concluding March 2022.  Each winner will be announced on the 22nd of each month via email and social media

-Recognition on the Alpha Sigma website as being a contributor
(if desired).


Donations can also be sent via: PayPal or Quickpay/Zelle to .  Please be sure to use the friends and family option for PayPal to ensure that any fees charged are paid by you and not taken out of the donation and note 22 Club when sending via PayPal.
Make checks payable to Alpha Sigma, Sigma Gamma Rho
Payments can be sent to:

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc., Alpha Sigma Chapter 
C/O 22 Club Scholarship Fund initiative 
P.O. Box 88194 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208

The deadline to become a member is March 20, 2022.  Feel free to contact us with questions at

The 22 Club Members

Brandi McGrady

Carmelita Anderson

Charlene Williams

Charonda Woods

Danielle Yelder

Daphne Gilmore

Dawn Davis

Dionne Askew

Donna Broadnax

Edna May

Felicia Williams

Gloria Lucas

Gwen Fine

Jamicka Edwards

Jazmine Clifton

Karen Moore

Karin Sarratt

Kathy Jones

Keisha French

Khalilah Shabazz

Khrisma McMurray

Kimberly Brown Harden

LaShawn Reed

Lisa Robey

Lolita Campbell

Marian Turner

Martha Riley

Mayrena King

Millicent Moye

My-Jerrium Mitcham

Nieka Davis

Nikita King

Nikiyah Troutmant

Nita Gates

Rachael Bizzle

Remitha Norman

Sarah Lowe

Shawna Farmer

Shelli Fletcher Jones

Sonya Gilbert

Stephanie Brinkley

Stephanie Groves

Stephanie Tinsley

Tamara Chapple

Tamika Smith

Ti'auna Williams

Tiffany Asogbon

Valerie Ligon

Yolanda Mattox

Don't see your name listed? Become a 22 Club Member today!

bottom of page